play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moorview Motors

At Moorview Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moorview Motors

Moorview Motors
5
4.9

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Graeme B on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    No hassle looking, good customer service. Friendly staff.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 23/07/18

    Thanks for the review, pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Stuart B on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice car, great service. They faxed and MOT the car.stress and hassle free

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 21/07/18

    Thanks for the review, hope you love your new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Clive B on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys are brilliant, very helpful and honest, made me feel comfortable from start to finish, I recommend this garage

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 11/07/18

    Thanks Clive for the review, hope you love your new Mercedes


  • 5

    Above and Beyond!

    By Maya R on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would really recommend Moorview Motors if you're looking for a brilliant used car! I bought my second car here and the staff were really helpful, genuine and honest, not pushy like most dealers. They went above and beyond to ensure that the car was in great condition and was suitable for my long-distance travelling lifestyle. I really can't thank these guys enough. The car also came with warranty which is rare as my car was under £1000! I would defiantly purchase from Moorview Motors again!!

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 10/07/18

    Thanks Maya for the review, hope you love your new car, Thanks Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Helpfull not pushy. All good so far.

    By Karen T on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice people, helpful and polite. Car was ready when they said it would be. Everything straight forward. Had the car less than 24 hours at time of writing this but seems to be running great. Free warranty was given so if anything happens with the car i should be covered. I would use this place again.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 06/07/18

    Thanks Karen for the review,pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Purchased Clio

    By Georgia M on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, car described accurately, well priced would recommend

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 01/07/18

    Thanks Georgia for review, hope you love your new car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Linda G on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the first time we went to the garage they give you time to look round the vehicles without bothering you. Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and made the experience of purchasing a car easy and stress free. Would recommend Moorview Motors

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 24/06/18

    Thanks Linda For The Review, pleasure doing business with you, hope you love your new car.


  • 5

    Buying a car from Moorview motors

    By Nadia D on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a really nice motor from two lovely friendly guys very easy and enjoyable process

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 12/05/18

    Thanks for the review, pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Natalie W on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from.Mooreview after them being recommended by a friend. Very helpful staff, nothing was too much trouble and car ready on time

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 12/05/18

    Thanks Natalie For the Review, lovely doing business with you.


  • 5

    Good honest polite place to buy your car

    By Jordan P on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, even sorted an advisory which they didn’t have to do, not pushy at all, happy to give you all info asked for. Great car presented perfectly, can’t thank them enough. Perfect first car for son. Would of been happy paying more

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 12/05/18

    Thanks for the review Jordan, Pleasure Doing Business With You.