play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moorview Motors

At Moorview Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moorview Motors

Moorview Motors
5
4.9

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Janette M on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent!! Would definitely recommend and would definitely return. The young man who dealt with me was lovely professional and nothing was too much trouble.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 26/03/19

    Thanks For The Great Review, It was a pleasure doing business with You. Thanks Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Great company

    By Chris W on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great purchase from a great company They were very helpful with everything Take pride in there work 👍🏻

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 24/03/19

    Thanks For A Great Review, Hope You Like Your Low Mileage Van, pleasure doing business with you. Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Recommend

    By James J on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Good people to deal with and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 24/02/19

    Thanks For The Excellent Review, Pleasure Doing Business With You, Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Subaru Impreza purchase

    By Ryan W on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Subaru Impreza Estate from these guys, turned up was given keys to look around everything I wanted to as they continued on, so I hasn't hasstled. Picked the car up a week later after a once over had been given. Came with all the paperwork needed, 2 keys, service history etc. Left happily with the car, would recommend.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 21/02/19

    Thanks For The Great Review, Pleasure Doing Business With You, Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Great serve

    By Rachel G on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I love my car that i have just bought from here. They was very helpful.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 05/02/19

    Thanks For The Great Review, Pleasure Doing Business With You, Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    an excellent service throughout

    By Judith P on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have purchased a Seat Arosa with excellent service

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 05/02/19

    Thanks For The Excellent Review, Pleasure Doing Business With You, Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Family run small company, great service

    By Susan M on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful staff. Went out of their way to accommodate me. Really pleasant to do business with.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 26/01/19

    Thanks For The Excellent Review, Pleasure Doing Business With You, Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    The whole experience was positive from tpthe start

    By Peter K on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free, courteous and very accomodating experience. The staff couldn't have been more helpful. There was a little bit of sticking on the brakes when I took the vehicle for a test drive and they replaced the discs and undertook a full service before I picked up the car

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 13/01/19

    Thanks For The Excellent Review, Pleasure Doing Business With You, Regards Moorview Motors.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and customer care

    By Sarah W on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We received the highest standard of service and customer care. Everything was done to make sure the car was in the best condition when we got it. I highly recommend Moorview Motors and would absolutely buy from them again.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 13/01/19

    Thanks For The Great Review, Pleasure Doing Business with you. Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Replacement car

    By Jonathan G on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    My car failed the m.o.t. so I searched for a small car and found a 2005 Renault Clio with low mileage from moorview motors. I called and arranged a time to see the car . On arrival I was greeted by 2 friendly gentlemen and was allowed to see the vehicle by myself the car was immuclate . I went for a test drive and was very impressed.The attention to detail was first class nothing was too much trouble . I collected the car 2 days later and was ready to drive away .I am very happy with my purchase and hope that I have trouble free motoring. I would definitely recommend moorview motors for making my search easier and stress free . Thank you moorview motors for making my life a little easier and getting me back on the road.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 04/01/19

    Thanks for writing us lovely review, pleasure doing business with you, Regards Moorview Motors