play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moorview Motors

At Moorview Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moorview Motors

Moorview Motors
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The whole experience was positive from tpthe start

    By Peter K on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free, courteous and very accomodating experience. The staff couldn't have been more helpful. There was a little bit of sticking on the brakes when I took the vehicle for a test drive and they replaced the discs and undertook a full service before I picked up the car

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 13/01/19

    Thanks For The Excellent Review, Pleasure Doing Business With You, Regards Moorview Motors.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and customer care

    By Sarah W on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We received the highest standard of service and customer care. Everything was done to make sure the car was in the best condition when we got it. I highly recommend Moorview Motors and would absolutely buy from them again.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 13/01/19

    Thanks For The Great Review, Pleasure Doing Business with you. Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Replacement car

    By Jonathan G on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    My car failed the m.o.t. so I searched for a small car and found a 2005 Renault Clio with low mileage from moorview motors. I called and arranged a time to see the car . On arrival I was greeted by 2 friendly gentlemen and was allowed to see the vehicle by myself the car was immuclate . I went for a test drive and was very impressed.The attention to detail was first class nothing was too much trouble . I collected the car 2 days later and was ready to drive away .I am very happy with my purchase and hope that I have trouble free motoring. I would definitely recommend moorview motors for making my search easier and stress free . Thank you moorview motors for making my life a little easier and getting me back on the road.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 04/01/19

    Thanks for writing us lovely review, pleasure doing business with you, Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Amie B on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t fault my experience with moorview motors, nice friendly, helpful staff,brilliant car 👍

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 04/01/19

    Thanks for writing us lovely review, pleasure doing business with you, Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Buying a car...

    By Shamielia H on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience buying car from Moreview Motor nice people no pressure from sales person and good deal

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 25/11/18

    Hi Thanks for Review, pleasure doing business with you. Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By Adrian F on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and No hard sell. Small stock of used good quality cars.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 21/11/18

    Thanks For Review, pleasure doing business with you. Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Buying from Moorview Motors

    By Mike W on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have always bought my cars from this garage, I have always found them honest and up front with you. If there has been any problems they have always sorted things out for me. I have recommended friends who have purchased cars from them. I have no problems recommending other people to purchase from them.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 21/11/18

    Thanks For Review, pleasure doing business with you. Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Good efficient service

    By Mark H on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick, efficient service. Positive buying experience.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 17/11/18

    Thanks For The Review, Pleasure Doing Business With You. Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    First car purchase

    By Dawn E on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I visited Moorview Motors on Tuesday looking to buy my first car. We had previously contacted them on the phone regarding a Ford Fiesta but unfortunately it had sold. We were told they had others in stock so decided to go and have a look. The staff were very friendly and polite and the car we looked at was in immaculate condition and was just what we were looking for. As a new driver I was keen to get the car quickly and the staff had it cleaned and serviced ready for me to collect today so in 2 days. They even put some fuel in for me. Thanks! We have been provide with all the history of the car and all the paperwork needed. Great little car and I can't fault the service. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking to buy a used car.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 09/11/18

    Thanks For Taking Time To Write Us A Excellent Review, pleasure doing business with you, Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Sonia M on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service from enquiry to collection was exceptional. Every little detail was covered and any discrepancies dealt with promptly. Even cleaned my old car for me. Brilliant service boys keep up the fantastic work and I would highly recommend using Moorview Motors. Thank You 😊