play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moorview Motors

At Moorview Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moorview Motors

Moorview Motors
5
4.9

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    an excellent service throughout

    By Judith P on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have purchased a Seat Arosa with excellent service

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 05/02/19

    Thanks For The Excellent Review, Pleasure Doing Business With You, Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Family run small company, great service

    By Susan M on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful staff. Went out of their way to accommodate me. Really pleasant to do business with.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 26/01/19

    Thanks For The Excellent Review, Pleasure Doing Business With You, Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    The whole experience was positive from tpthe start

    By Peter K on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free, courteous and very accomodating experience. The staff couldn't have been more helpful. There was a little bit of sticking on the brakes when I took the vehicle for a test drive and they replaced the discs and undertook a full service before I picked up the car

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 13/01/19

    Thanks For The Excellent Review, Pleasure Doing Business With You, Regards Moorview Motors.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and customer care

    By Sarah W on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We received the highest standard of service and customer care. Everything was done to make sure the car was in the best condition when we got it. I highly recommend Moorview Motors and would absolutely buy from them again.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 13/01/19

    Thanks For The Great Review, Pleasure Doing Business with you. Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Replacement car

    By Jonathan G on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    My car failed the m.o.t. so I searched for a small car and found a 2005 Renault Clio with low mileage from moorview motors. I called and arranged a time to see the car . On arrival I was greeted by 2 friendly gentlemen and was allowed to see the vehicle by myself the car was immuclate . I went for a test drive and was very impressed.The attention to detail was first class nothing was too much trouble . I collected the car 2 days later and was ready to drive away .I am very happy with my purchase and hope that I have trouble free motoring. I would definitely recommend moorview motors for making my search easier and stress free . Thank you moorview motors for making my life a little easier and getting me back on the road.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 04/01/19

    Thanks for writing us lovely review, pleasure doing business with you, Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Amie B on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t fault my experience with moorview motors, nice friendly, helpful staff,brilliant car 👍

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 04/01/19

    Thanks for writing us lovely review, pleasure doing business with you, Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Buying a car...

    By Shamielia H on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience buying car from Moreview Motor nice people no pressure from sales person and good deal

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 25/11/18

    Hi Thanks for Review, pleasure doing business with you. Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By Adrian F on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and No hard sell. Small stock of used good quality cars.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 21/11/18

    Thanks For Review, pleasure doing business with you. Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Buying from Moorview Motors

    By Mike W on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have always bought my cars from this garage, I have always found them honest and up front with you. If there has been any problems they have always sorted things out for me. I have recommended friends who have purchased cars from them. I have no problems recommending other people to purchase from them.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 21/11/18

    Thanks For Review, pleasure doing business with you. Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Good efficient service

    By Mark H on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick, efficient service. Positive buying experience.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 17/11/18

    Thanks For The Review, Pleasure Doing Business With You. Regards Moorview Motors