play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moorview Motors

At Moorview Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moorview Motors

Moorview Motors
5
4.9

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five stars

    By Alison L on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service they even put fuel in my new car for me definitely recommend to any one Would buy of this company again

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 01/06/19

    Thanks For The Excellent Review, Pleasure Doing Business With You, Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    What a Proper car experience should be like

    By Joel C on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'm born and raised from the City of Brotherly Love back home, Philadelphia, Pa. I walk and breathe good Customer Service. And Quality service. I've never had a more positive car buying experience. And probably will be looking for my future car buying needs from these home town folks First. The car is the best I've had in Britain. The price was far. And they cared for me Right. From beginning of sale to me driving off the lot. Proper Customer Service.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 01/06/19

    Thanks For The Excellent Review, Pleasure Doing Business With You, Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Hellen P on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very nice family run business who were very helpful and accommodating. Very organized on day of picking up the car with all paperwork ready for signing and even put some fuel in, so didn't need to find petrol station nearby. Excellent small family business, would recommend them if they have a vehicle your after.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 04/05/19

    Thanks For The Excellent Review, Pleasure Doing Business With You, Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Robert L on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy to deal with. No pressure and happy to Help.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 04/05/19

    Thanks For a Great Review, it was pleasure doing business with you. Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Great Experience!

    By Mariusz G on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience. The team was extremely knowledgeable the car was in very good condition the price was right and most importantly I trust them! I would definitely go back for my next car. Mariusz

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 03/05/19

    Thanks For The Great Review, Hope You Love You're Skoda Octavia Estate, it was a pleasure Doing Business With You. Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By Carl M on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant guys in the garage. The car is perfect, as described at great value for money. The car has been valeted and work completed to a high standard. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 21/04/19

    Thanks For The Excellent Review, Pleasure Doing Business With You, Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Top garage excellent service

    By James C on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service I received was prompt and could not have been more polite. Vert friendly and efficient and I would recommend to others and woluld definitely use again.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 14/04/19

    Thanks For The Excellent Review, Pleasure Doing Business With You, Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adam K on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really great customer service gave a fair price for the car and it came with a years mot

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 09/04/19

    Thanks For The Great Review, It was a pleasure doing business with You. Thanks Moorview Motors


  • 5

    A client centred discussion to choosing a vehicle

    By Steven R on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and honest. A very genuine and professional approach to the customer.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 30/03/19

    Thanks For The Great Review, It was a pleasure doing business with You. Thanks Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Janette M on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent!! Would definitely recommend and would definitely return. The young man who dealt with me was lovely professional and nothing was too much trouble.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 26/03/19

    Thanks For The Great Review, It was a pleasure doing business with You. Thanks Moorview Motors