play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moorview Motors

At Moorview Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moorview Motors

Moorview Motors
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good efficient service

    By Mark H on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick, efficient service. Positive buying experience.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 17/11/18

    Thanks For The Review, Pleasure Doing Business With You. Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    First car purchase

    By Dawn E on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I visited Moorview Motors on Tuesday looking to buy my first car. We had previously contacted them on the phone regarding a Ford Fiesta but unfortunately it had sold. We were told they had others in stock so decided to go and have a look. The staff were very friendly and polite and the car we looked at was in immaculate condition and was just what we were looking for. As a new driver I was keen to get the car quickly and the staff had it cleaned and serviced ready for me to collect today so in 2 days. They even put some fuel in for me. Thanks! We have been provide with all the history of the car and all the paperwork needed. Great little car and I can't fault the service. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking to buy a used car.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 09/11/18

    Thanks For Taking Time To Write Us A Excellent Review, pleasure doing business with you, Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Sonia M on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service from enquiry to collection was exceptional. Every little detail was covered and any discrepancies dealt with promptly. Even cleaned my old car for me. Brilliant service boys keep up the fantastic work and I would highly recommend using Moorview Motors. Thank You 😊


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Marianne E on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having had a bad experience buying a car previously, I felt very looked after with great customer service and enough information about the car I was considering buying at Moorview.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 25/10/18

    Thanks For The Review, pleasure doing business with you. Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Buying a car without the pressure

    By Keith P on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very refreshing, and very different from some previous experiences of buying a car. No hard sales pitch, no endless spouting of technical jargon, just relaxed, friendly staff, who gave me the time and space to make my decision. At no point did I feel pressured. There is a lot to be said about buying from a small, independent garage, and I would certainly recommend this one. Thank-you.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 25/10/18

    Thanks For Taking time writing us a lovely review, pleasure doing business with you. Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Great to do business with....

    By Andy A on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    had car delivered...very helpful,good no pressure sales staff...just taken delivery of car all seems great but it's early days... nice guys !

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 15/09/18

    Thanks for the review Andy, hope you like your new car. Thanks Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Peter T on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience, I was really looked after, highly recommended

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 04/09/18

    Thanks Peter For The Review, Hope you love your new Toyota Prius, pleasure doing business with you. Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    great service

    By Mark K on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, nothing too much trouble for them , friendly no push salesmen. car as described in advert, and a bargain price. thank you.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 02/09/18

    Thank Mark For The Review, It was a pleasure doing business with you, hope you like your Toyota Hi-Ace Van.


  • 5

    I am very happy about the car

    By George A on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Before brought the car, make sure the engine is very good, ask the history for the car. My car gone faster and I am very happy with the engine.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 21/08/18

    Thanks George For The Review, Pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Good car dealer

    By Matthew W on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cheap and cheerful car as described with a tank of gas to boot. They even dropped the car off at my house the same day we enquired and bought. Really easy to talk to and would not hesitate to use again.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 17/08/18

    Thanks Matthew For The Review, pleasure doing business with you.