play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moorview Motors

At Moorview Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moorview Motors

Moorview Motors
5
4.8

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Moorview motors

    By Phillip S on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service & very helpfull, nice car at a good price. Two really nice guys who Made the process simple & straight forward, even went that extra mile & touched up some blemishes in the paintwork. I would certainly buy from them again & recommend their garage to others.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 12/08/18

    Thanks Phillip For the Review, pleasure doing business with you, hope you love your Ford C-Max.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Graeme B on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    No hassle looking, good customer service. Friendly staff.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 23/07/18

    Thanks for the review, pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Stuart B on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice car, great service. They faxed and MOT the car.stress and hassle free

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 21/07/18

    Thanks for the review, hope you love your new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Clive B on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys are brilliant, very helpful and honest, made me feel comfortable from start to finish, I recommend this garage

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 11/07/18

    Thanks Clive for the review, hope you love your new Mercedes


  • 5

    Above and Beyond!

    By Maya R on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would really recommend Moorview Motors if you're looking for a brilliant used car! I bought my second car here and the staff were really helpful, genuine and honest, not pushy like most dealers. They went above and beyond to ensure that the car was in great condition and was suitable for my long-distance travelling lifestyle. I really can't thank these guys enough. The car also came with warranty which is rare as my car was under £1000! I would defiantly purchase from Moorview Motors again!!

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 10/07/18

    Thanks Maya for the review, hope you love your new car, Thanks Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Helpfull not pushy. All good so far.

    By Karen T on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice people, helpful and polite. Car was ready when they said it would be. Everything straight forward. Had the car less than 24 hours at time of writing this but seems to be running great. Free warranty was given so if anything happens with the car i should be covered. I would use this place again.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 06/07/18

    Thanks Karen for the review,pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Purchased Clio

    By Georgia M on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, car described accurately, well priced would recommend

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 01/07/18

    Thanks Georgia for review, hope you love your new car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Linda G on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the first time we went to the garage they give you time to look round the vehicles without bothering you. Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and made the experience of purchasing a car easy and stress free. Would recommend Moorview Motors

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 24/06/18

    Thanks Linda For The Review, pleasure doing business with you, hope you love your new car.


  • 5

    Buying a car from Moorview motors

    By Nadia D on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a really nice motor from two lovely friendly guys very easy and enjoyable process

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 12/05/18

    Thanks for the review, pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Natalie W on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from.Mooreview after them being recommended by a friend. Very helpful staff, nothing was too much trouble and car ready on time

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 12/05/18

    Thanks Natalie For the Review, lovely doing business with you.