play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moorview Motors

At Moorview Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moorview Motors

Moorview Motors
5
4.8

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car from Moorview motors

    By Nadia D on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a really nice motor from two lovely friendly guys very easy and enjoyable process

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 12/05/18

    Thanks for the review, pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Natalie W on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from.Mooreview after them being recommended by a friend. Very helpful staff, nothing was too much trouble and car ready on time

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 12/05/18

    Thanks Natalie For the Review, lovely doing business with you.


  • 5

    Good honest polite place to buy your car

    By Jordan P on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, even sorted an advisory which they didn’t have to do, not pushy at all, happy to give you all info asked for. Great car presented perfectly, can’t thank them enough. Perfect first car for son. Would of been happy paying more

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 12/05/18

    Thanks for the review Jordan, Pleasure Doing Business With You.


  • 5

    Great car and great garage

    By Alan L on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A good tidy small dealer, well run and down to earth. Honest about any issues that existed. The initial ad had excellent detail and the car measures up to it. There were no sales pitches or buzz words used to try and sell the car, and they were direct and to the point. If they have a car you want ring them about it and you'll get an honest appraisal. Not only that but they take the time to be sure what they are selling is ready which is a good sign to me. I flew from Dublin to go here and if have no issue recommending them to anyone.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 17/03/18

    Thanks Alan For The Review, Pleasure Doing Business With You.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Steven S on 14 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service friendly . very helpful and a bargain

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 14/09/18

    Thanks Steve for the Review , pleasure doing business with you. Regard Moorview Motors


‹ Prev Next ›