play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moorview Motors

At Moorview Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moorview Motors

Moorview Motors
5
4.9

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great independent motor dealer

    By D T on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable team. We got a great automatic Corsa from them, it originated from a local owner and was delivered in immaculate condition. What I liked about Moorview was that any little niggle was sorted without question. A scratch in the door and the mirror, sorted, a worn tyre and brakes, sorted. No hassle, no awkwardness - just straightforward easy people to do business with. I would definitely go there again. We've had no issues with the car, and I don't expect any. We're really happy with it. I've shopped with the big dealers all my life and always been wary of the small independents, but Moorview had excellent reviews so I thought I'd take a look. I'm glad we did.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Heather C on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Delivered car to our door. Everything we asked for and more. Car runs like a dream. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Bought low mileage Ford Ka, very pleased.

    By Robert K on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice bloke, all major cosmetic issues with the car were fixed when he said they would be. Given 12 months MOT and a service. Turned up to collect the car and two new tires had been fitted for no extra charge! Car working well. I would recommend at least showing up to look at the vehicles for sale.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Megan G on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely staff who made us feel very welcomed. Amazing car that is great quality and a great price, highly recommended.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 26/07/19

    Thanks For the great review, pleasure doing business with you. Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Great car shopping.

    By Anna L on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, wonderful, helpful service. No pushy salesmen, lovely team who provide you with information you need. Just the job.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 26/07/19

    Thanks for the review, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Regards Moorview Motor


  • 5

    Good people

    By Ethan D on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly people that set you up with a nice car.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 02/06/19

    Thanks for the review, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Giuseppe G on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was so helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them. They were knowledgable and made the whole experience so easy. They even put fuel in the car for us! Thank you.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 01/06/19

    Thanks For The Great Review, Pleasure Doing Business With You, Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Penny V on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick to respond to all questions, we had a 4 hour drive up and theyvwere able to accommodate when we could pick the car up. The car is as described on the website and cannot fault (so far so good) These guys have a great customer service would definitely recommend to anyone thinking of buying a car from here.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 01/06/19

    Thanks For The Excellent Review, Pleasure Doing Business With You, Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Five stars

    By Alison L on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service they even put fuel in my new car for me definitely recommend to any one Would buy of this company again

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 01/06/19

    Thanks For The Excellent Review, Pleasure Doing Business With You, Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    What a Proper car experience should be like

    By Joel C on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'm born and raised from the City of Brotherly Love back home, Philadelphia, Pa. I walk and breathe good Customer Service. And Quality service. I've never had a more positive car buying experience. And probably will be looking for my future car buying needs from these home town folks First. The car is the best I've had in Britain. The price was far. And they cared for me Right. From beginning of sale to me driving off the lot. Proper Customer Service.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 01/06/19

    Thanks For The Excellent Review, Pleasure Doing Business With You, Regards Moorview Motors