play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moorview Motors

At Moorview Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moorview Motors

Moorview Motors
5
4.9

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Decent enough experience.

    By Amber M on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, obviously a family business and it shows in their personal approach. I rarely give a 5, but there was nothing wrong at all with the service we received buying a first car for our daughter. After choosing, car was ready on time, clean, serviced and we were kept informed at all stages. Don't be fooled by the ageing premises, lovely little traditional garage.


  • 5

    Peter Dube

    By Peter D on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were quite helpful when we had a problem with the car after collecting it. Friendly and very cooperative.


  • 5

    Totally happy allround .

    By Paul R on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Whole deal was brilliant . Lovely people and car as good as I hoped . Would go there again .


  • 5

    Moorveiw motors

    By Andrew S on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys , very helpful ,my car is absolutely spot on would definitely use moorveiw motors again


  • 5

    Great Service and One Happy Customer

    By Darren H on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I rang Moorview to arrange a viewing and test drive of a vehicle and they were very professional and polite. The car was in great condition and they had given it a full valet, which was great. They told me that the clutch was slipping on the car, which wasn't in the original description, however, they said they would fit a full, brand new clutch if I decided to purchase it. I took the car for a test drive and other than the clutch it was spot on, so I bought it. I put a deposit down and paid the balance when the clutch was fitted and drove away a happy customer. The whole process was straightforward and they even sorted out the tax on the car with me before I left. I would definitely use them again as they were helpful and professional and, most importantly, honest about the car and the clutch issue.


  • 5

    Second hand car.Excellent service

    By Derek S on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good to deal with. Was not pushy at anytime. Very helpful when you wanted to talk to them. Test run no problem. Well recommended.


  • 5

    Would definitely use again.

    By Elspeth B on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and clear, no pushy sales, just happy to stand back and answer questions , would definitely use again . Also like the fact it is a family run organisation. Every thing was done efficiently also felt they went the extra mile in helping me get tax sorted on the day.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Nigel B on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful staff who were happy to go over and above to ensure we were satisfied with our purchase


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Gemma S on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really great service, really helpful. Explained everything about the car really clearly. Put it through a service, sorted the tyres, brake pads and a few other bits. Really professional service, polite and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Simply The Best/Very Impressed

    By Elaine J on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish, nothing too much trouble . I would recommend this dealership to anyone. 5* Very impressed.