play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moorview Motors

At Moorview Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moorview Motors

Moorview Motors
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Robert L on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy to deal with. No pressure and happy to Help.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 04/05/19

    Thanks For a Great Review, it was pleasure doing business with you. Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Great Experience!

    By Mariusz G on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience. The team was extremely knowledgeable the car was in very good condition the price was right and most importantly I trust them! I would definitely go back for my next car. Mariusz

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 03/05/19

    Thanks For The Great Review, Hope You Love You're Skoda Octavia Estate, it was a pleasure Doing Business With You. Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By Carl M on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant guys in the garage. The car is perfect, as described at great value for money. The car has been valeted and work completed to a high standard. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 21/04/19

    Thanks For The Excellent Review, Pleasure Doing Business With You, Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Top garage excellent service

    By James C on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service I received was prompt and could not have been more polite. Vert friendly and efficient and I would recommend to others and woluld definitely use again.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 14/04/19

    Thanks For The Excellent Review, Pleasure Doing Business With You, Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adam K on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really great customer service gave a fair price for the car and it came with a years mot

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 09/04/19

    Thanks For The Great Review, It was a pleasure doing business with You. Thanks Moorview Motors


  • 5

    A client centred discussion to choosing a vehicle

    By Steven R on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and honest. A very genuine and professional approach to the customer.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 30/03/19

    Thanks For The Great Review, It was a pleasure doing business with You. Thanks Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Janette M on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent!! Would definitely recommend and would definitely return. The young man who dealt with me was lovely professional and nothing was too much trouble.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 26/03/19

    Thanks For The Great Review, It was a pleasure doing business with You. Thanks Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Great company

    By Chris W on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great purchase from a great company They were very helpful with everything Take pride in there work 👍🏻

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 24/03/19

    Thanks For A Great Review, Hope You Like Your Low Mileage Van, pleasure doing business with you. Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Recommend

    By James J on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Good people to deal with and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 24/02/19

    Thanks For The Excellent Review, Pleasure Doing Business With You, Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Subaru Impreza purchase

    By Ryan W on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Subaru Impreza Estate from these guys, turned up was given keys to look around everything I wanted to as they continued on, so I hasn't hasstled. Picked the car up a week later after a once over had been given. Came with all the paperwork needed, 2 keys, service history etc. Left happily with the car, would recommend.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 21/02/19

    Thanks For The Great Review, Pleasure Doing Business With You, Regards Moorview Motors