play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moorview Motors

At Moorview Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moorview Motors

Moorview Motors
5
4.9

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Ricky C on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sound guys, offered to pick me up from the train station, knowledgeable about the car/able to answer any questions. Very easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Damian P on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good fellas to deal with, helpful and informative. Well selected cars. Recommended.


  • 5

    Really very good

    By Callum M on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Given plenty of time to look around the car on the forecourt. No hard sell. The small problems found on the car were all corrected when we collected the vehicle. The car was very competitively priced. I will very likely use the garage if I need another second hand car


  • 5

    Trustworthy & value for money

    By Julie C on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have bought , and the guys have been so friendly, will go over and above to help you, most if all not pushy and false !! The last car we had was amazing, I'm hoping this one us too , the biggy is we trust them for honest value !!


  • 5

    Great car, superb customer service.

    By Gary M on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    After seeing this car on Autotrader I arranged a viewing. The car was exactly as advertised. I took it out for a hassle free test drive. No problems at all. There was something I needed changing on the car, and I have to say these guys made sure everything was completely spot on and exactly how I had asked. I would recommend Moorview to anyone. I was beginning to think good customer service was a thing of the past......but not here, I cannot fault them. 5 stars.


  • 5

    Friendly car-buying experience

    By Peter H on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, helpful and friendly staff ensured my car purchase and part exchange was a pleasant, stress-free car-buying experience.


  • 5

    Honest and courteous

    By Alex D on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with this garage. Timing belt changed and alarm siren fixed (after purchase) on a wonderful and well priced Volvo V70. Excellent customer service. Strongly recommended!


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Mark P on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was called back after leaving a message to arrange a viewing of a car. Upon arrival we we're handed the key so we could look at the vehicle on our own without a person looking over our shoulder. The customer service was fantastic and the gentleman we were dealing with was extremely personable and was not pushy at all. Our questions were answered and we took a test drive when we were ready. We did purchase the vehicle and drove it away there and then. The whole experience was so pleasent and relaxed and we bought a fantastic vehicle at a very reasonable price. Keep up the good work and thank you.


  • 5

    a nice experience at moorview motors

    By David H on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    very happy with moorview motors we bought a superb rav 4 nr mint in every respect no pushy salesmen which is good so far so good thanks moorview motors for a stressles buying experience kind regards mr and mrs hudson


  • 5

    Great car, zero pressure, excellent service!

    By Stephen D on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Initially I was impressed with the presentation of the photos of the car, which led to me making the call to make an appointment to go and have a look the next day. Very friendly on the phone, no sales pressure and happy to answer any questions I had. My wife and I drove to the garage the next morning and we were greeted by the 2 very friendly guys who run this family business. I was really pleased to be left to my own devices to look around the car and there was absolutely zero pressure throughout the whole viewing which was really nice. I must say at this stage that the car was presented immaculately and you can see the guys take a lot of pride in how they present their cars. After the test drive, the process of buying the car was quick and easy - arrangements were made for the car to be serviced and MOT'd and I returned yesterday to pick it up. Once again, no issues and they did exactly what had been arranged. No complaints whatsoever, very happy indeed!