play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moorview Motors

At Moorview Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moorview Motors

Moorview Motors
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Mark P on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was called back after leaving a message to arrange a viewing of a car. Upon arrival we we're handed the key so we could look at the vehicle on our own without a person looking over our shoulder. The customer service was fantastic and the gentleman we were dealing with was extremely personable and was not pushy at all. Our questions were answered and we took a test drive when we were ready. We did purchase the vehicle and drove it away there and then. The whole experience was so pleasent and relaxed and we bought a fantastic vehicle at a very reasonable price. Keep up the good work and thank you.


  • 5

    a nice experience at moorview motors

    By David H on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    very happy with moorview motors we bought a superb rav 4 nr mint in every respect no pushy salesmen which is good so far so good thanks moorview motors for a stressles buying experience kind regards mr and mrs hudson


  • 5

    Great car, zero pressure, excellent service!

    By Stephen D on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Initially I was impressed with the presentation of the photos of the car, which led to me making the call to make an appointment to go and have a look the next day. Very friendly on the phone, no sales pressure and happy to answer any questions I had. My wife and I drove to the garage the next morning and we were greeted by the 2 very friendly guys who run this family business. I was really pleased to be left to my own devices to look around the car and there was absolutely zero pressure throughout the whole viewing which was really nice. I must say at this stage that the car was presented immaculately and you can see the guys take a lot of pride in how they present their cars. After the test drive, the process of buying the car was quick and easy - arrangements were made for the car to be serviced and MOT'd and I returned yesterday to pick it up. Once again, no issues and they did exactly what had been arranged. No complaints whatsoever, very happy indeed!


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Lisa M on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    This garage was recommend to me and I would recommend it too. Very professional, trustworthy and helpful people to deal with.


  • 5

    Bought car wife highly delighted.

    By Agnieszka A on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was excellent. Staff was very helpfull. Bought motor l wanted. Service and fresh mot Included. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Bright and friendly staff, honest and trustworthy.

    By Lewis P on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick, simple and problem free. Responded to messages very quickly and were honest and helpful.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Patricia W on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A small business with a big customer service. Pleasant, friendly & fair. I would recommend this trader highly & already have.


  • 5

    Great car in great condition

    By Cath R on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great garage. Have been coming here for years. Lovely car


  • 5

    Straight forward

    By Anthony C on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Price was right. An honest guy. Easy to do business with. 👍🏻👍🏻


  • 5

    Vw caddy van.

    By Gerald R on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased vw caddy van great honest owners dropped off van for a small fee no messing. Highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›