play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moorview Motors

At Moorview Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moorview Motors

Moorview Motors
5
4.9

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought car wife highly delighted.

    By Agnieszka A on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was excellent. Staff was very helpfull. Bought motor l wanted. Service and fresh mot Included. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Bright and friendly staff, honest and trustworthy.

    By Lewis P on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick, simple and problem free. Responded to messages very quickly and were honest and helpful.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Patricia W on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A small business with a big customer service. Pleasant, friendly & fair. I would recommend this trader highly & already have.


  • 5

    Great car in great condition

    By Cath R on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great garage. Have been coming here for years. Lovely car


  • 5

    Straight forward

    By Anthony C on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Price was right. An honest guy. Easy to do business with. 👍🏻👍🏻


  • 5

    Vw caddy van.

    By Gerald R on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased vw caddy van great honest owners dropped off van for a small fee no messing. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Dave M on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, really excellent service. Nothing was too much trouble, with the queries or questions.


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer, friendly and helpful

    By Owen H on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer, really helpful and helped us test drive and buy the car. Drove away same day with great used car. Highly recommended. Thanks.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Hannah G on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased 4 months ago. Great customer service. Very helpful, honest and reassuring. Genuine guys who seems to care about the buyer. Car was cleaned, serviced and MOTd before collection and has ran really well ever since. Would definitely recommend and use again


  • 5

    Good, honest dealer

    By Keith P on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, just honest, attentive staff doing a good job.


‹ Prev Next ›