play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moorview Motors

At Moorview Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moorview Motors

Moorview Motors
5
4.9

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Jacek and Beata from Watford, Hertfordshire

    By Jacek M on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    That was Professional Five Stars Service over there, Great, Very Friendly and helpful people, we passed 330 km and see that, it was warth to go there to buy car, since the first phone call we have seen that, Thank You Very Much Indeed!


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Justin S on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were honest about any fault with the car and did a very good job of fixing any issues before purchase. I thoroughly recommend buying from Moorview Motors.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Jason K on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pushy salesman and I was left to browse with the team on hand if any questions needed answering. Very well run family business. I was picked up at the train station by the owner to pick up the car I had previously taken for a test drive and left a deposit on. Car runs spot on. I drove it back to Liverpool and runs superb full MOT and service before purchase. Great experience and genuinely nice team with excellent customer service. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Top quality service by both sales men

    By Brid W on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Moorview was highly recommended by my mechanic, excellent service from start to finish.


  • 5

    everthing done well

    By Valerie C on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    nice car, presented well ,everthing perfect before leaving showroom


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Ricky C on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sound guys, offered to pick me up from the train station, knowledgeable about the car/able to answer any questions. Very easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Damian P on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good fellas to deal with, helpful and informative. Well selected cars. Recommended.


  • 5

    Really very good

    By Callum M on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Given plenty of time to look around the car on the forecourt. No hard sell. The small problems found on the car were all corrected when we collected the vehicle. The car was very competitively priced. I will very likely use the garage if I need another second hand car


  • 5

    Trustworthy & value for money

    By Julie C on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have bought , and the guys have been so friendly, will go over and above to help you, most if all not pushy and false !! The last car we had was amazing, I'm hoping this one us too , the biggy is we trust them for honest value !!


  • 5

    Great car, superb customer service.

    By Gary M on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    After seeing this car on Autotrader I arranged a viewing. The car was exactly as advertised. I took it out for a hassle free test drive. No problems at all. There was something I needed changing on the car, and I have to say these guys made sure everything was completely spot on and exactly how I had asked. I would recommend Moorview to anyone. I was beginning to think good customer service was a thing of the past......but not here, I cannot fault them. 5 stars.


‹ Prev Next ›