play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moorview Motors

At Moorview Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moorview Motors

Moorview Motors
5
4.8

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car...

    By Shamielia H on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience buying car from Moreview Motor nice people no pressure from sales person and good deal

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 25/11/18

    Hi Thanks for Review, pleasure doing business with you. Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By Adrian F on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and No hard sell. Small stock of used good quality cars.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 21/11/18

    Thanks For Review, pleasure doing business with you. Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Buying from Moorview Motors

    By Mike W on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have always bought my cars from this garage, I have always found them honest and up front with you. If there has been any problems they have always sorted things out for me. I have recommended friends who have purchased cars from them. I have no problems recommending other people to purchase from them.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 21/11/18

    Thanks For Review, pleasure doing business with you. Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Good efficient service

    By Mark H on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick, efficient service. Positive buying experience.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 17/11/18

    Thanks For The Review, Pleasure Doing Business With You. Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Sonia M on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service from enquiry to collection was exceptional. Every little detail was covered and any discrepancies dealt with promptly. Even cleaned my old car for me. Brilliant service boys keep up the fantastic work and I would highly recommend using Moorview Motors. Thank You 😊


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Marianne E on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having had a bad experience buying a car previously, I felt very looked after with great customer service and enough information about the car I was considering buying at Moorview.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 25/10/18

    Thanks For The Review, pleasure doing business with you. Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Buying a car without the pressure

    By Keith P on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very refreshing, and very different from some previous experiences of buying a car. No hard sales pitch, no endless spouting of technical jargon, just relaxed, friendly staff, who gave me the time and space to make my decision. At no point did I feel pressured. There is a lot to be said about buying from a small, independent garage, and I would certainly recommend this one. Thank-you.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 25/10/18

    Thanks For Taking time writing us a lovely review, pleasure doing business with you. Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Great to do business with....

    By Andy A on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    had car delivered...very helpful,good no pressure sales staff...just taken delivery of car all seems great but it's early days... nice guys !

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 15/09/18

    Thanks for the review Andy, hope you like your new car. Thanks Moorview Motors


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Peter T on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience, I was really looked after, highly recommended

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 04/09/18

    Thanks Peter For The Review, Hope you love your new Toyota Prius, pleasure doing business with you. Regards Moorview Motors


  • 5

    great service

    By Mark K on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, nothing too much trouble for them , friendly no push salesmen. car as described in advert, and a bargain price. thank you.

    Reply from Moorview Motors on 02/09/18

    Thank Mark For The Review, It was a pleasure doing business with you, hope you like your Toyota Hi-Ace Van.


‹ Prev Next ›