play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moorview Motors

At Moorview Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moorview Motors

Moorview Motors
5
4.9

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straight forward

    By Anthony C on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Price was right. An honest guy. Easy to do business with. 👍🏻👍🏻


  • 5

    Vw caddy van.

    By Gerald R on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased vw caddy van great honest owners dropped off van for a small fee no messing. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Dave M on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, really excellent service. Nothing was too much trouble, with the queries or questions.


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer, friendly and helpful

    By Owen H on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer, really helpful and helped us test drive and buy the car. Drove away same day with great used car. Highly recommended. Thanks.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Hannah G on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased 4 months ago. Great customer service. Very helpful, honest and reassuring. Genuine guys who seems to care about the buyer. Car was cleaned, serviced and MOTd before collection and has ran really well ever since. Would definitely recommend and use again


  • 5

    Good, honest dealer

    By Keith P on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, just honest, attentive staff doing a good job.


  • 5

    Decent enough experience.

    By Amber M on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, obviously a family business and it shows in their personal approach. I rarely give a 5, but there was nothing wrong at all with the service we received buying a first car for our daughter. After choosing, car was ready on time, clean, serviced and we were kept informed at all stages. Don't be fooled by the ageing premises, lovely little traditional garage.


  • 5

    Peter Dube

    By Peter D on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were quite helpful when we had a problem with the car after collecting it. Friendly and very cooperative.


  • 5

    Totally happy allround .

    By Paul R on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Whole deal was brilliant . Lovely people and car as good as I hoped . Would go there again .


  • 5

    Moorveiw motors

    By Andrew S on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys , very helpful ,my car is absolutely spot on would definitely use moorveiw motors again


‹ Prev Next ›