play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moorview Motors

At Moorview Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moorview Motors

Moorview Motors
5
4.9

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Benjamin C on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, highly recommend. We've bought 2 cars in the last year both times the service we received was excellent.


  • 5

    Moorview motors

    By Norman W on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Informal easy to deal with answered all emails and calls promptly would make them my first call if I needed another car. Top marks


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Donna S on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service very friendly bent over backwards to help and even made a coffee for us would definitely use again


  • 5

    Very Happy with the purchase

    By Mohammed R on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, really impressed with the service level.


  • 5

    Audi purchase.

    By Rob P on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and honest all round Nice people, couldn't be happier with my experience.


  • 5

    Jacek and Beata from Watford, Hertfordshire

    By Jacek M on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    That was Professional Five Stars Service over there, Great, Very Friendly and helpful people, we passed 330 km and see that, it was warth to go there to buy car, since the first phone call we have seen that, Thank You Very Much Indeed!


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Justin S on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were honest about any fault with the car and did a very good job of fixing any issues before purchase. I thoroughly recommend buying from Moorview Motors.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Jason K on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pushy salesman and I was left to browse with the team on hand if any questions needed answering. Very well run family business. I was picked up at the train station by the owner to pick up the car I had previously taken for a test drive and left a deposit on. Car runs spot on. I drove it back to Liverpool and runs superb full MOT and service before purchase. Great experience and genuinely nice team with excellent customer service. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Top quality service by both sales men

    By Brid W on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Moorview was highly recommended by my mechanic, excellent service from start to finish.


  • 5

    everthing done well

    By Valerie C on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    nice car, presented well ,everthing perfect before leaving showroom


‹ Prev Next ›